Spring General Meeting 2018

The ODBA Sprint General meeting was held on April 15, 2018 at the RA Centre. Representatives from the following badminton clubs were in attendance:

Bell BlackburnCapital Hillcrest
Holy TrinityKanata AdultKanata JuniorManotick
Petawawa Valour Petawawa Garrison IASRA
Rockland Soong Badminton AcademyWest Carleton

The nomination committee which was consisted of the president of Holy Trinity Badminton Club, Eugene Lee, West Carleton Badminton Club president Randy Senske and the Kanata Badminton Club president Mervyn Hann has completed the voting for the new board for 2018-2019 . The names of the new ODBA board members are posted at the director page.

Upcoming General Meetings

  • ODBA Fall General Meeting - Nov 4, 2018 (Sunday) from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm at the RA center, room Courtside-A
  • ODBA Spring General Meeting - April 14, 2019 (Sunday) from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm at the RA center.