Oliver-ODBA "Mark Grantham" Team Championship 2023

April 15, 2023 at Centre Sportif de Gatineau 850 Bd de la Gappe, Gatineau, QC J8T 7T7

Team Line-ups, Score sheets, Over all results and Action pictures in Facebook
  Winners Runner-ups
A Miami Heat Beans Reath Roth, Ipellie Foo, Liam Woodside, William Fang, Dani Roth, Nia Patel, Kalie Rheaume, Jenny Liao Bad BirdyAlexander Dakin, Devon Hamilton, Glenn Gong, Sam Lau, Jackie Tsang, Dominique Lalonde, Tingting Liu, Cindy Wu
B Ryan's Team Ryan Zhu, Harry Wang, Ajay Gopalan, Methira Herath, Andrea Beaulieu, Marika Brunet, Celine Karavally, Ellen Zhang Dominique's TeamThierry Lavigne, Simon Grondin, Zacharie Lafreniere, Cederic Pierre, Dominique Roussel, Dominique Guertin, Vicky Girand-Simmons, Louise Simmon
C We the North Fred Houle, Cameron Duff, Julien Belanger, Dominick Brunette-Royer, Michelle Kozlowskyj, Amber Flannigan, Gillian Obradovich, Martina On Feather Duster Faith Gunner, Victor Diec, Joseph Bautista, Daniel Li, Kim Nguyen, Tanya Cpronel, Luckana Wss, Kelly Chan
D You think we're done? Isaac Seow,Victor Lai, Eajei Adona, John Le, Meagan laforge, Grace Zhu, Victoria Deng, Grace Angkasa Hackers & Wackers Joe Forward, Will Crocker, Daryll Bannon, Konur Tholl, Sophie Martel, Nathalie Frigon, Selina Zhao, Justine Aucoin

Thanks to the tournament sponsors Oliver Canada for providing discounted prizes!

Congratulations to the "FOK YU" team captain Vy Nguyen for winning the Lucky draw of the big "Bread Maker"!

Winning Teams:
All Teams:

Many thanks to all particpants and volunteers who made this event successiful!
Special Thanks to Dixon Lee & Maggie Yeung for moving the Big boxes of all t-shirts, all prizes packages & the big bread maker from Kanata to the Sportif in Gatineau.

SponsorsOliver Canada
Draw DeskFei Tam, Ping Xiao, Jessica Gee
Healthy snacks for playersChhathy Roth & Chhuok Roth
Registration and t-shirt orderingFei Tam
PhotographerJessica Gee, Dixon Lee
Prizes distributionOliver Canada, Dixon Lee, Maggie Yeung
UmpireDan Roy
Line judgesDenis Lei, Chhanthy Roth, Chhuok Roth, Jessica Gee, ...
Tournament Organizer CommitteeFei Tam, Thuy Pham, Dixon Lee
If you would like to share your information and suggestions, please email to: odbaweb@gmail.com