ODBA Holiday Jr Open 2010

LDH Secondary School, Barrhaven, Dec 10-11, 2010

Winner of Singles
Events 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
U19 Boys's Singles Tim Mok Brencis Upitis Kenneth Fung Xiang Fan
U19/U16 Girls Singles Sashini Senerath Jenny Zhang Vivian Pham  
U16 Boys Singles Kartikay Tyagi Antonin Bergeron Chucheng Xing Alex Chao
U14 Boys Singles Minh Pham Justin Huang Ipellie Foo Pranav Sharma
U14 Girls Singles Chyna Liu Lina Liu Claudie Coulombe Michelle Wong
U12 Boys Singles Francis Coulombe Callum Chan Christopher Loo  
U12 Girls Singles Varalika Tyagi Lauren Liu Jessica Cai Celina Chan
U10 Boys Singles Geoffrey Loo Felix Cardinal Tremblay Rheese Kotyluk Tieran Chan
U10 Girls Singles Sherry Wu Emma Ruzicka Aryan Stevenson  
Wiiner of Doubles
Events 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
U19 Boys's Doubles Kenneth Fung & Tim Mok Dawei Li & Xiang Fan Brencis Upitis & Victor Fuenmayor  
U19 Girls Doubles Vivan Pham & Arielle Beaudry Stephanie Helie & Helen Liu    
U16 Boys Doubles Kartikay Tyagi & Alex Chao Antonin Bergeron & Chuheng Xing Ipellie Foo & Justin Huang David Gao & William zhao
U16 Girls Doubles Sashini Senerath & Dhanuddara Mohottalag Jenny Zhang & Isabelle Beaudry Aarthi and Christine Wang Sarina Chu & Anastasia Smolina
U14 Boys Doubles Ipellie Foo and Justin Huang Minh Pham and Jason Liu Joshua Yu and Jameson Weng David Gao and Willaim Zhao
U14 Girls Doubles Chyna Liu and Claudie Coulombe Michelle Wong and Lina Liu Aswini Ganesh and Lisa Tang  
U12 Boys/Girls Doubles Varalika Tyagi and Francis Coulombe Callum Chan and Christopher Loo Celina Chen and Jessica Cai Lauren Liu and Madusha Gamage
Wiiner of Mixed Doubles
Events 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
U19 Mixed Doubles Tim Mok and Arielle Beaudry Vivan Pham Kenneth Fung Brencis Upitis and Stephanie Helie Xiang Fan Helen Liu
U16 Mixed Doubles Sashini and Kartikay Alex & Clara Ipellie Foo & Justin Huang Ben and Aarthi
U14 Mixed Doubles Minh Pahm and Claudie coulombe Ipellie Foo Chyna Liu Sharma Pranav and Ashwini Ganesh Matthew Li and Sarina Chu
More Picutres

The Grand prize (100$) was given to the following players:

  • Top Overall Female Player: Sashini Senerath
  • Top Overal Male Player (s): Split between Tim Mok and Kartikay Tyagi (both triple crowns in their age groups)


If you would like to share your information and comments, please email to: odbaweb@gmail.com