RSL/ODBA Masters Open 2011

RA Centre, Ottawa January 14-16, 2011

MS 40+Christ DoreyXiong Huang 
LS 40Carol HuDominique Guertin 
MS 50+Jim DuncanMichel Guibert 
MD 30+Mike Levasseur & Ian GarlandChris Dorey & Bill RogersonRichard Probert & Rob Burry
MD 40+Mike Levasseur & Chris DoreyMike Robertson & Ian Garland Zhang Jing & Michel Guilbert
LD 40+Carol Hu & Min ZhaoDominique Guertin & Johanne Plourde 
MD 50+Peter Christensen & Jim DuncanNing Wang & Joe Rollins 
MD 60+Peter Christensen & Roger HuestisWilfrid Cote & John Russell 
XD 30+Chris Dorey & Yiwen JiangThomas Allard & Dominique Guertin 
XD 40+Chris Dorey & Yiwen JiangMichel Guilbert & Carol Hu 
XD 50+Jim Duncan & Cheryl ClarkePeter Christensen & Fei Tam 
XD 60+Peter Christensen & Cheryl ClarkeWilfrid Cote & Solanges Cotes 
Winners of XD30+ Winners of MD40+ Consolations finalist of XD 60+
Winners of MD30+ finalist of MD30+ Winners of LS 40+
Winner of MS40+ Finalist of MS40+ Finalist of LD40+
Winner of MS 50+ Finalist of MS 50+ Winner of MD 50+
Winners of LD 40+ Winner of MD 40+ Consolation Winner of XD 40+
Finalist of MD 60+ Finalist of MD 40+ Winner of XD 60+
Winners of MD 60+ Draw desk volunteers Participants
Many thanks to the great team work of ODBA Tournament Volunteers: Qufei Chen Andrew D'souza, Annie Tzeng, David J., Liam Woodside, Min Zhao, Carter Chin, Mike Tran, Eugen Lee & Fei Tam.
Special thanks to the International Massage School Therapy Students for providing therapeutic massages!

Thanks to all participants! Hope to see you all next year!

If you would like to share your comments, please email to: webmaster

draws and scores